Mitigation Bankers

Basin 22 Mitigation Bank
P.O. Box 643726 Vero Beach, Florida 32964
Bryan Corrigan - E: bc@hciiiflp.com
P: 214-356-6689


Bluefield Ranch Mitigation Bank
205 Olive Avenue Port St. Lucie, Florida 34952
Dr. Chuck Olson - E: chuck@bluefieldranch.com
P: 772-708-1776


Boarshead Mitigation Bank
1000 N Ashley Dr, Ste 510, Tampa, FL 33602
Bill Blanchard - E: bblanchard@wrbresources.com
P: 813-223-9000
Website: http://www.wrbresources.com


Boran Ranch Mitigation Bank
5550 Newbury Street, Suite B, Baltimore, MD 21209
Wade Waltimeyer - E: wwaltimyer@earthbalance.com
P: (941) 628-6517 F: (941) 426-8778
Web site: http://peacerivermitigation.com
Colbert Cameron Mitigation Bank
1001 Heathrow Park Lane, Suite 4001, Lake Mary, FL 32746
Bill Colbert - E: wlcolbert@stenstrom.com
P: (407) 322-3171 F: (407) 330-2379
Web site: http://www.mitigationmarketing.com/colbert_cameron_mb.html
Colbert-Cameron Mitigation Bank: Service Area | Description
Earthmark Southwest Florida Mitigation, LLC
4635 Little River Lane Fort Myers, FL 33905
Lynn Zenczak - E: Lynn@lzmitigation.com
P: (239) 633-8775
Web site:  https://lzmitigation.com
Everglades Mitigation Bank
700 Universe Blvd. Juno Beach, FL 33408
Joseph Sicbaldi- E: joseph.sicbaldi@fpl.com
P: (561) 694-6388
Web site:  https://www.fpl.com
Farmton Mitigation Bank
410 North Michigan Avenue, Chicago, IL 60611
David C. Fuechtman - E: dfuechtman@miami-corp.com
P: (312) 644-6720
Website: http://www.cfthompson.com
Florida Gulf Coast Mitigation Bank
2835 N.W. 41st Street, Suite 220, Gainesville, Florida 32606
Rick Thompson - E: rick@cfthompson.com
P: (352) 378-4814 F: (866) 370-4239
Website: http://www.cfthompson.com
Hammock Lake Mitigation Bank
3715 Northside Parkway, Bldg. 200, Ste. 500, Atlanta, GA 30327
Richmond Bernhardt - E: Bernhardt@timbervest.net
P: (404) 848-7528 F: (404) 848-7501
Web site: http://www.mitigationmarketing.com/hammock_lake_mb.html
Lake Swamp Mitigation Bank
145 City Place Suite 300, Palm Coast, FL 32164
Clint Smith - E: csmith@allete.com
P: 386-446-6226 F: 386-283-4912
Web site: http://www.lakeswampmitigationbank.com
Lake Washington Mitigation Bank
P.O. Box 149386, Orlando, FL 32814
Monika Kosc - E: mkosc@earthlink.net
P: (407) 929-5600
Little Creek Mitigation Bank
7300 Narcoossee Rd, Ste A, Orlando, FL 32822
Maurice Pearson - E: mpearson@3econsultants.com
P: (407) 629-7595
Little Pine Island Wetland Mitigation Bank
1616 Cape Coral Pkwy W., Suite 102 PMB 261, Cape Coral, FL 33914
Sheila O'Connor- E: sheila@littlepineisland.com
P: (239) 745-5882 F: (239) 540-4155
Web site: http://www.littlepineisland.com/
Loblolly Mitigation Bank
3168 US Highway 17, Suite E Fleming Island, FL 32003
Ernest Hale - E: ernest@flmitigation.com
P: (904) 821-4322
Web site:  http://www.flmitigation.com
Myakka Mitigation Bank
2579 N. Toledo Blade Boulevard, North Port, FL 34289
Don Ross - E: dross@earthbalance.com
P: (941) 426-7878 F: (941) 426-8778
Web site: http://www.earthbalance.com
Old Florida Mitigation Bank
5550 Newbury Street, Suite B, Baltimore, MD 21209
Joseph Williams - E: joe@ecosystempartners.com
P: (443) 921-9441 F: (410) 235-1503
Web site: http://www.oldfloridamitigation.com
Peace River Mitigation Bank
5550 Newbury Street, Suite B, Baltimore, MD 21209
Wade Waltimeyer - E: wwaltimyer@earthbalance.com
P: (941) 628-6517 F: (941) 426-8778
Web site: http://peacerivermitigation.com
Pensacola Bay Mitigation Bank
1400 Jack Warner Pkwy NE Tuscaloosa, AL 35404
Michelle O'Neal - E: moneal@westervelt.com
P: (205) 562-5213 F: (205) 562-5498
Web site: http://www.wesmitigation.com
St. Marks Mitigation Bank
1400 Jack Warner Pkwy NE Tuscaloosa, AL 35404
Michelle O'Neal - E: moneal@westervelt.com
P: (205) 562-5213 F: (205) 562-5498
Web site: http://www.wesmitigation.com
Star 4 Mitigation Bank
2970 Hartley Rd, Ste 204, Jacksonville, FL 32257
Nicole Padgett - E: npadgett@star4mb.com
P: (904) 591-5046
Web site: http://star4mb.com/
Tampa Bay Mitigation Bank, LLC
PO Box 7240, Sun City, FL 33586
William W. Casey - E: js@tampabaymitigationbank.com
P: (813) 641-3909 F: (813) 641-2112
Web site: http://www.tampabaymitigationbank.com
The Lake Wales Ridge Conservation Bank
3824 N. San Juan Street, Tampa, FL 33629
Pamela Harris- E: pharris@greensource.com
P: (813) 765-6846
Town Branch, LLC
10175 Fortune Pkwy, Ste 1005, Jacksonville, FL 32256
Beth Breeding - E: bethbrdng@gmail.com
P: 904-519-9545
Upper Coastal Mitigation Bank
5550 Newbury Street, Suite B, Baltimore, MD 21209
Joseph Williams - E: joe@ecosystempartners.com
P: (443) 921-9441 F: (410) 235-1503
Web site: http://www.oldfloridamitigation.com
Wekiva River Mitigation Bank
PO Box 540285, Orlando, FL 32854
Dennis Benbow - E: dennis@mitigationmarketing.com
P: (407) 481-0677 F: (407) 629-8179
Web site: http://www.mitigationmarketing.com/wekiva_river_mb.html
Wekiva River Mitigation Bank: Service Area | Description


Corporate Associates

Bio-Tech Consulting Inc.
3025 E. South Street, Orlando, FL 32803
John Lesman- E: jlesman@btc-inc.com
P: (407) 894-5969
Web site:  http://www.bio-techconsulting.com
Breedlove Dennis & Associates, Inc.
330 W. Canton Avenue Winter Park, FL 32789
Mike Dennis- E: Mike@bda-inc.com
P: (407) 677-1882
Web site: http://www.bda-inc.com
Crosscreek Environmental, Inc.
111 Palmview Road Palmetto, Florida 34221
Lantz Grosse - E: lantz@crosscreekenv.com
P: (941) 479-7811
Web site: http://www.crosscreekenvironmental.com
E Sciences, Inc.
34 E. Pine Street Orlando, FL 32801
Peter Partlow- E: ppartlow@esciencesinc.com
P: (407) 481-9006
Web site:  http://esciencesinc.com
Ecoresolve, Inc.
21346 Saint Andrews Blvd. Suite 434, Boca Raton, FL 33433
Desmond Duke - E: dduke@ecoresolve.com
P: (239) 530-8044
Web site: http://ecoresolve.com
Environmental Consulting & Design, Inc.
2401 NE 18th Terrace, Suite A, Gainesville, FL 32609
Carl Salafrio - E: csalafrio@ecdflorida.com
P: (352) 371-4333
Environmental Resource Marketing
614 E. Hwy 50, Suite 323, Clermont, FL 34711
Sheri Lewin - E: sheri@erm-consultingservices.com
P: (352) 394-1125 F: (352) 394-0072
Website: http://www.erm-consultingservices.com
Environmental Resource Solutions
8711 Perimeter Park Blvd., Suite 1 Jacksonville, FL 32216
Jaime Northrup - E: jnorthrup@ersenvironmental.com   
P: (904) 285-1397
Web site: http://www.ersenvironmental.com
Environmental Science Associates, Inc.
5401 S. Kirkman Road, Suite 405, Orlando, FL 32819
Marc von Canal - E: mvoncanal@esassoc.com
P: (407) 505-9710 F: (407) 403-6301
Web site: http://www.esassoc.com
Environmental Services, Inc.
7220 Financial Way, Suite 100, Jacksonville, FL 32256
Jon Barmore - E: jbarmore@escinc.cc
P: (904) 470-2200 F: (904) 470-2112
Website: http://www.esinc.cc
Florida Sandhill Ranch, LLC
117 Avenue B, S.W. Winter Haven, FL 33880
M. Lance Holden - E: lance@bhklawyers.com
P: (863) 618-1100 F: (863) 618-1900
Web site: http://www.bhklawyers.com/
Green Source Environmental Professionals
3824 W. San Juan Street, Tampa, FL 33629
Pamela E. Harris - E: pharris@greensourcerep.com
P: (813) 765-6846
Web site:  http://www.greensourceep.com
Hopping Green & Sams
119 South Monroe Street, Suite 300, Tallahassee, FL 32301
Eric Olsen - E: eolsen@hgslaw.com
P: (850) 222-7500 F: (850) 224-8551
Web site: http://www.hgslaw.com
I Love America
1245 West Fairbanks Avenue Suite 301 Winter Park, FL 32789
Monika Kosc - E: mkosc@earthlink.com
P: (321) 356-4495 F: (407) 629-8179
Lewis, Longman & Walker, P.A.
315 South Calhoun Street, Suite 830, Tallahassee, FL 32301
Lori Killinger - E: lkillinger@llw-law.com
P: (850) 222.5702 F: (850) 224.9242
Web site: http://www.llw-law.com


Mechanik Nuccio Hearne & Wester, P. A.
305 South Boulevard Tampa, FL 33606
Frank L. Hearne, Esq. - E: frank@floridalandlaw.com
P: (813) 909-7400 F: (877) 576-6101
Web site: http://www.mechaniknuccio.com
Mitigation Development Services
501 Riverside Ave, Suite 902, Jacksonville, FL 32202
Bill Schroeder - E: bill@mitigationdev.com
P: (904) 536-3386
Web site: http://www.mitigationdev.com
Mitigation Marketing
PO Box 540285 Orlando, FL 32854
Alexis Preisser - E: alex@mitigationmarketing.com
P: (407) 481.0677 F: (407) 648.3866
Web site: http://www.mitigationmarketing.com
Mitigation Resources LLC
713 W. Montrose Street, Clermont, FL 34711
Tom Odom - E: todom@mitigationresources.com
P: (352) 404-9099 F: (352) 404-9095
Website: http://www.mitigationresources.com
Nason Yeager Gerson White & Lioce
750 Park of Commerce Blvd., Suite 210, Boca Raton, FL 33487
John J. Fumero - E: jfumero@nasonyeager.com
P: (561) 982-7114 F: (561) 982-7116
Website: http://www.nasonyeager.com
Quest Ecology, Inc.
735 Lakeview Dr., Wimauma, FL 33598
Vivienne Handy - E: vivienne@questecology.com
P: (813) 642-0799
Website: http://www.questecology.com
Shutts & Bowen LLP
300 S. Orange Ave., Suite 1000, Orlando, FL 32801
Daniel T. O'Keefe - E: dokeefe@shutts.com
P: (407) 835-6956 F: (407) 849-7256
Website: https://shutts.com
TerraBlue Environmental, LLC
PO Box 135, Homosassa Springs, FL 34447
Sharon Collins - E: scollins@terrablueenvironmental.com
P: 386-878-3064
Website: http://terrablueenvironmental.com
The Mitigation Banking Group, Inc.
3208 W. State Road 426, Suite 1020 Oviedo, Florida 32765
Victoria K. Colangelo - E: victoria@mitigationbankinginc.com
P: (407) 960-5787
Web site: http://www.mitigationbankinginc.com